Tags

, , ,

As you may or may not know, I used to have a blog with a very similar URL to this one. Unfortunately, it crashed and burned like the Hindenburg over a year ago and was lost in the mist that is the internet.

More unfortunate than that is the fact that I’m a space-case, and frequently forgot one of the most important rules of blogging: BACK UP YOUR WORK!

image

I know, Dubayuh. I'm disappointed in me too.

I lost a lot of good stuff that way. sigh

On the plus side, I do have a few old posts left floating around that are pretty funny, so I’ve decided to resurrect them for your enjoyment. Like Zombie Jesus, but with more words and sinning, and less washing of strange feet and animal sacrifice.

I know some of you have already read and commented on them, but I’m only posting my favorites, so feel free to enjoy them again. Or don’t. It’s totally up to you.

image

I'm all about personal choices.

It’s mostly so my blog isn’t empty while I come up with some new stuff because I’m determined to post more often this year. I’m planning on editing them a bit, since the pictures all went bye bye when I uploaded them to this site. There are a few new people skulking around in the corners who I think might enjoy the crap posts too. If I’m wrong, feel free to sue me as long as you understand that half of jack-shit is nothing, because that’s what you’ll get out of it.

Also — it’s my blog and I’ll do what I want.

So there you have it. Zombie Jesus blog is coming with some old, some new, some borrowed pictures that sometimes have blue. It’s like a wedding for your eyes! I won’t make you sign a pre-nup though, because I love you, and I’m going to trust that you won’t try to take half of my stuff when you inevitably divorce me.

I have a few ideas floating around in my think-meat already, but I want to hear from you too! Is there anything that you want me to write about? Do you have a question that’s been plaguing you that you’d like explained as only The Jeneral can? Leave it in the comments below and I’ll let the voices mull it over!

